Welcome to the The Dark Projects... a world of intrigue and adventure featuring Urban Legends from around the globe.

Watch Out... They are coming for you soon!

The Soul Hunters

October 3, 2019
October 31, 2019
November 28, 2019
Who knew a knock at the door could tear your world apart?

 

They don’t demand money or possessions…they want much more than that, they want your life.

 

Maverick is preparing for senior year: he’s no longer stuck in the “friend-zone” with the girl of his dreams, he’s looking forward to choosing the right college and being on his own, and he plans to have a blast along the way. But a knock on the door changes all of that forever.

 

Maverick begins a mind-altering, life-changing journey to discover the truth—a truth that certain individuals will do anything to keep hidden.

 

 

December 26, 2019

Gateway Mothman

When the Mothman appears, disaster follows. 

 

The end is near…

…death is coming.

Jonah Ashe can’t escape his own tragic past, and things are about to get worse just as he and his friends are about to begin their senior year. When the winged creature appears, the violent nightmares start, but those are nothing compared to the voices from the dead and the looming danger that threatens the entire city. 

News of the strange urban legend lures other nefarious characters to the Gateway City who are willing to do whatever it takes to get what they want. Jonah must learn to place his trust in the right place before it’s too late. 

The end is near, death is coming, and Jonah and his friends are helpless to stop it.

Spirit Walker Trilogy

January 23, 2020
February 20, 2020
March 19, 2020

She must stop a serial killer before he can strike again.

When Hayden Davis inadvertently leaves her body, things spiral downward fast. Turns out, she’s a wildly, out-of-control Spirit Walker thrust into a world she knows nothing about.

Things worsen when she witnesses the murder of a local college girl without getting a clear picture of the killer. Now her erratic gift is attracting the attention of the one person that could take everything away from her. The psychopath needs to cut all loose ends to cover up his identity, and Hayden is the one obstacle that still stands in his way.

In order to save more innocent lives from the killer’s clutches, she must accept her gift and face her greatest fear, even if it means sacrificing herself.

Fans of The Gifted, The Soul Summoner Series, or The Mortal Instrument Series will fall in love with Spirit Touched, the first book in the Spirit Walker Trilogy.